Sl No. Name Brief Profile
1 Dr. Rajesh Dhirawani Owner, Jabalpur hospital and research centre
2 Dr. Shyam Ji Rawat Oncologist at Government Cancer Hospital
3 Dr. Arpan Mishra Surgeon in Oncology
4 Shabana Khan Nurse
5 Dr. Shailendra Chauhan Anesthetist and specialit in pain management
6 Mamta Jharia Nurse
7 Dr. Pawan Agrawal General Surgeon
8 Dr. Roshani Bhagwat Oncologist